download.png

Irēna Jeva Matuze-Karabeško

Individuālais un komandas koučs

e-pasts: jeva.karabesko@gmail.com

Telefons: 26460288
 

ICF_Logo.png

Andra Šulce

Individuālais koučs

e-mail: andralv@gmail.com

Telefons: 29127126

ICF_Logo.png

Laura Vanaga-Mickeviča

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: laura.vanaga@gmail.com

Telefons: 26448720

ICF_Logo.png

Santa Leiboviča

Individuālais un komandu koučs

e-pasts: santa.leibovica@gmail.com

Telefons: 26835220

ICF_Logo.png

Jekaterīna Sokolovska

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: ketrinpost@inbox.lv

Telefons: 26422130

ICF_Logo.png

Laimonis Zulģis

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: laimoniszulgis@gmail.com

Telefons: 29237650

download.png
ICF_Logo.png

Liene Uresina

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: liene.uresina@gmail.com

Telefons: 28269690

Sandra Hartmane

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: shartmane@gmail.com

Telefons: 29284543

download.png

Evija Vaščenko

Individuālais un komandas koučs

e-pasts: evija.vascenko@franklincovey.lv

Telefons: 29468687

Agata Anča-Kalniņa

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: agate.anca@talentor.com

Telefons: 29418329

ICF_Logo.png

Zaiga Oborenko

Individuālais un komandu koučs

e-pasts: zaiga@viverum.lv

Telefons: 29259511

download.png

Jānis Bedrītis

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: janis.bedritis@gmail.com

Telefons: 29115003

Katrīna Ošleja

Individuālais koučs
e-pasts: katrina.osleja@talentor.com

Telefons: 29214693

Gita Meldere Pinne

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: g.meldere@gmail.com

Telefons: 29716131

Ieva Dadona

Individuālais koučs

e-pasts: ieva.dadona@nolimits.lv

Telefons: 29191782

download.png

Edīte Kalniņa

Komandas koučs
e-pasts: edita.kalnina@abbvie.com

Telefons: 29468079